BUY Hp Spectre x360 Products Online
BUY SanDisk Products Online
Consumables Finder

To find the right Consumables for your Printer use the search below with your Printer Model or Cartridge Part # .

Testimonials

THANK YOU to all our customers for helping us place 3rd in the CRN Fast 50 Competition!

Below you'll find some of the testimonials we have been receiving from our customers.

If you would like to leave your feedback (good or bad) please do so from the Contact Us page.

We would also highly appreciate if you could indicate whether you would be comfortable with us displaying your feedback on our website. (PLEASE NOTE: We respect your privacy and no personal details or contact information would ever be published).

quick fast service excellent price nd good stock thanks MegaBuy's
Susanne Langsforde - 2019-01-04
I ordered 2 computer parts in consecutive days. Both arrived in 3 days in great condition. Very satisfied customer.
David W - 2019-01-04
Great service, quick shipping.
frostn0va - 2019-01-04
The sales staff where very helpful and the web site was ok. They where able to put together two large storage servers to my specification and deliver them in a very short time frame. The servers are now performing above my expectations.
Peter - 2019-01-03
Great pricing and quick with online purchases.
David Drogemuller - 2019-01-03
Fast delivery and great prices!
Jim Karathanasis - 2019-01-03
listed as best price on shopbot, easily directed to megabuy store and easily navigated and reasonable freight.
Very surprised to be delivered within 48 hours and just on Christmas
Graeme - 2019-01-02
Fantastic service from the team at MegaBuy. Our order was turned around very quickly along with great communication throughout the process. Recommended
Rob Marshall - 2019-01-02
Easy and sweet to order the product, fast delivery, good price. Have regularly purchased products from Megabuy. Would recommend to others.
Rafe - 2018-12-27
Easy to deal with them, found what I needed easily in the store. I did have a warranty job, as it partly wasn't working. They did palm me off to the manufacturer instead, although this worked out fine as they are even easier to deal with.
Scott - 2018-12-27
I found it easily on the site - the price was right; purchasing was easy and I had it at home in no time.
Robbiebyron - 2018-12-27
Fantastic service from the team at MegaBuy. Our order was turned around very quickly along with great communication throughout the process. Recommended.
Rob Marshall - 2018-12-27
Easy to navigate the website, great range, and simple fast processing. Megabuy had the best price I could find online.
Paul66 - 2018-12-27
Very happy with the product I bought. Very fast delivery. Excellent price. Website easy to navigate. I'll shop here again
kit - 2018-12-20
Easy to find products in store, refurbished items clearly marked and good value, mine had no wear marks and battery seemed new.
carrod66 - 2018-12-19
Best price on Brother MFC Laser printer, delivered for less than I could by it any where else. Same for LG 24" monitor, Best price I could find.
Rajantec - 2018-12-18
I often use these guys for my computer repair service. Staff are always friendly and helpful!
Zane Hartle - 2018-12-18
Have purchased several times. Faultless service every time.
Croydon Hall - 2018-12-18
Good service from Daniel at Chermside . Very happy with my new computer and followup service
Doug Wood - 2018-12-16
The site although full of info it easy to find your way around, The product I purchased is work to my expectations
John - 2018-12-11
Easy to navigate and find the product I wanted. The range was extensive and quailty good, easy to deal with quick postage
michael - 2018-12-05
I arranged to have the item delivered to the Chermside store & pick it up from there. Worked well. I'd suggest making this delivery method a standard option for delivery.
richard p - 2018-12-05
Online buying was very simple. Product range is great. Dont know about the quality as yet as is a xmas present but im sure it will be excellent.
Lolli - 2018-12-04
Ordering was easy, the price was right, and my stuff was delivered with admirable promptness.
Brett Evill - 2018-12-02
web site is easy too use and find components
very impressed with range of products ie stock levels and compeditively priced too
no probs with my cpu clocking to 4.5 ghz might need more volts but this reduces longevity...very good cpu in aaa games.
Scott W - 2018-11-29
The Web page was easy to navigate. The Laptop I purchased arrived promptly and was in excellent condition. Thank you!
Brian Osborn - 2018-11-29
Very easy purchasing process, with a wide choice of payment options. With the best price I could find, & with excellent delivery service & speed.
Michael - 2018-11-23
Was looking for a product, found it on Megabuy. Loved how it has stock on hand guide, found the price to be better then a competitor. Once ordered i was kept up todate with the process and knowing exactly when the order was arriving. Very impressed with the brand.
Rory182 - 2018-11-23
Very happy with the process and goods supplied.
Supplier Kept in touch until delivery.
Excellent product and would recommend to deal with this supplier.
Dave H - 2018-11-23
I easily found the exact item I was searching for and noted that it was in stock. Ordering and paying was easy. After sale communication regarding picking, packing and delivery was good and the item was received in the timeframe advised online.
BSL - 2018-11-22
Good prices, fast shipping times. Been using Megabuy for years. Even if they are slightly more expensive, and they are cheaper 99% of the time, I go with them. Some of the more esoteric stuff I want and they don't have is usually not anywhere in AU and I have to source from the US. No biggie, Megabuy's selection is huge. And has all the stuff I need fast. If stuff breaks within warranty their RMA process actually works (and there are plenty of others where it does not ...).
Andy S. - 2018-11-21
Always easy and fast buying through Megabuy, the staff are communicative and friendly. and the products also are great quality.
Mteam - 2018-11-19
Navigating store very easy, Great that there was a good range of products and was happy with what I purchased.
Bart - 2018-11-19
It was easy to find the items I wanted and all were available online. The items were in excellent condition when received within a few days of ordering. I received an email to say that 1 item wasn't immediately available and the staff member who answered my phone call was very helpful and the item was delivered the day after the rest of the order. Great service.
Vivien - 2018-11-15
Found what I was looking for easily, and then it was delivered faster than anything I've ever ordered from anywhere else.
Scott G - 2018-11-14
The store was very easy to use, had what I wanted and delivery was fast, even to a regional location
Jim - 2018-11-12
I find it easy to navigate your website. The product was exactly what I asked for. I received emails as the process progressed.
Ian I - 2018-11-11
In fact, the range is a bit overwhelming! Megabuy have become my goto place for IC&T stuff. Easy to use website/shop, very helpful staff.

Can't recommend highly enough.
Bob Southwell - 2018-11-07
MegaBuy had the best online price in Australia. My Thunderbolt 3 hub came within 48 hours of ordering it. I will definitely be back!
Dave McGinnis - 2018-11-07
I've used Megabuy for a synology 2-disk NAS (2012) and synology wifi router (2018). The service was prompt and efficient.
Phillip - 2018-11-04
Simply outstanding service! They contacted me quickly about a minor stuff-up at my end (hadn't updated my phone no. since my last order many years ago) and then sent me the goods in record time. (Ordered Thursday afternoon; in my hot little palms Monday morning.)
John Iser - 2018-11-04
The price was very good and the delivery time was also very prompt and so far the item purchased is working very well.
Bill Wondergem - 2018-11-01
The printer arrived very quickly and it was the best price, email communication was good. The whole experience lined up to give me confidence.
Johno - 2018-10-31
Had a great range of products and I found exactly what I was after. Found it easy to purchase and fast shipping. Overall very satisfied. Thankyou.
Darryl - 2018-10-23
I came upon the Megabuy website through a search engine, whilst negotiating with a supplier who had deleted a printer from our order and said they will not supply any more.

The printer it turned out was still available from their Melbourne branch but delivery would take a while and there would be an additional delivery charge.

The same printer was available from Megabuy, and the landed price including freight was cheaper than the original supplier.

So I ordered it, and it arrived a few days later.

Next time, I will go to Megabuy first.
WazzaInWiluna - 2018-10-22
Great customer service. Bought an used computer monitor. Works like a treat. Good product for a fraction of original's cost.
Thiru Murugan Ponnusamy - 2018-10-12
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Will definitely use this site again.
Craig Bailey - 2018-10-05
The laptop was at a great price and was delivered to my home well packaged and in good time. It was exactly as advertised and works as it should. 10/10
Rainfall TV - 2018-10-01
The item I ordered was in stock as advertised and delivery was very good considering I live some considerable distance from Brisbane. The printer was as described and was delivered in perfect condition.
Robert Dunlop - 2018-09-24
I knew the product I was after, their price was good, checkout process was straightforward and delivery occurred a few days later. What more could you ask for?
Michael Marklew - 2018-09-22
Prompt delivery and a very competitive price with a streamlined process.
Deano B - 2018-09-19
Bought a refurbished dell and monitors as well as some new hardware. The refurbished items have minor cosmetic damage, nothing unexpected from used office PC's and easily worth the price. Internals of the PC are immaculate. Everything came as advertised. Delivery was fast and well insulated and customer service were happy to update me on shipping status. Good experience. Thanks
Paul Ballard - 2018-09-18
The Ram i bought arrived fast and worked perfectly. Very happy!
Tristan Classen - 2018-09-15
Friendly Professional Staff, great service and quick delivery.
Admin Pvag - 2018-09-07
Good price and super fast delivery. It couldn't have been better!
Paul Sherry - 2018-09-03
Got exactly what I ordered, at a competitive price and delivered super fast...
Chris Galway - 2018-08-15
Always happy to deal with Megabuy. Having purchased through them before and without any hassle I will continue to enjoy their service.
Andrew Rich - 2018-08-08
Easy to use website & Fast Postage A++++++
Kelly - 2018-08-05
Very happy with my experience. I was informed all the way through the process on progress with my delivery.
Ben Fox - 2018-08-02
Great product, quick shipping, great price.
Trevor Cook - 2018-07-17
Old HDD stopped working. The staff recovered a word document for me that was super important to me and didn't charge me. Ordered computer cases and components from them in the past with prices on par and sometimes better than Umart and MSY.
Josh March - 2018-07-16
Their price was the near the lowest for the item I was looking for. It was dispatched very promptly, it seemed there was no delay. I haven't need to return any item I have purchased from them to this point, so can't comment on their exchange/refund/warranty process.
Ray - 2018-06-25
Just to put it simply, fantastic service right across the board but there was one hiccup-i could not print out my invoice, as it was in a different format ie: would not fit on A4 sheet regardless of what i tried.
Captain Morgan - 2018-06-25
They had the cheapest price for the part I wanted and it arrived the day after I ordered it instead of the 3 it stated.
Daniel - 2018-06-22
Amazing choice of modems and great reviews that helped with my purchase. Once ordered the shipping was super fast. Fantastic service!!
Swifty - 2018-06-22
Great store,they had just what I needed,lots of parking spots behind the store
EIGHT O'FOUR - 2018-06-08
Not only did Megabuy have the best price, their communications and delivery times are excellent. My second buy from them and I will keep coming back:).
Roberto - 2018-05-29
Prices were equal or better, including delivery costs, than other suppliers. Order arrived very promptly, quicker than many other on-line purchases. No need to exchange or refund because goods are what I ordered arriving in great condition and packaged well.
Reg - 2018-05-28
Very competitive price on the products I ordered, intuitive website and sales process, super fast delivery AND good follow up service. Based on this experience, I couldn't recommend Megabuy more highly.
Ian H - 2018-05-28
Prices were equal or better, including delivery costs, than other suppliers. Order arrived very promptly, quicker than many other on-line purchases. No need to exchange or refund because goods are what I ordered arriving in great condition and packaged well.
Reg - 2018-05-28
Very competitive price on the products I ordered, intuitive website and sales process, super fast delivery AND good follow up service. Based on this experience, I couldn't recommend Megabuy more highly.
IANH - 2018-05-28
Good range of reco 4:3 monitors, which I needed for specific application, works well, good price and efficient delivery.
alanh - 2018-05-25
Bought some DH for my new NAS. The price was good, ordering and payment easy. The goods arrived only a few days later. Happy!
Geoff B - 2018-05-22
Every purchase from Megabuy has been competitively priced and delivered promptly. Great range of products including consumables for older printers.
Michael - 2018-05-21
Every purchase from Megabuy has been competitively priced and delivered promptly. Great range of products including consumables for older printers.
Michael - 2018-05-21
Delivered on time and customer has been kept up-to-date of the delivery progress as well as the status of the order
Nica - 2018-05-16
Cheapest online price I could find and even though I am in regional area I still received it within 2 days
Lisa B - 2018-05-16
Cheapest online price I could find and even though I am in regional area I still received it within 2 days
Lisa B - 2018-05-16
Always easy to deal with

I do think the dispatch notification process when ordering multiple products should be a little clearer - showing whats left and with tracking information would be handy. Very minor thing though
Mark J - 2018-05-14
Great prices and fast shipping. I will recommend the site with others. Well done guys. Will be buying from this site soon again.
Robert - 2018-05-12
I think that the Service, response times and order process efficiency are all excellent.

There is only one issue that I believe needs improvement.
I think that the order/delivery tracking is a little open ended and could be improved.
Ezio - 2018-05-12
Great prices and fast shipping. I will recommend the site with others. Well done guys. Will be buying from this site soon again.
Robert - 2018-05-05
Prices almost always lower than elsewhere.
Quick despatch.
Website is a bit hard to navigate, to identify range and find products.
Adrian - 2018-05-04
I have used Megabuy over the last few years. I buy computer related items from time to time. I found you could either not get, or not get at a competitive price, specific items that I wanted from physical stores. Trying online warehouses was an uncertain experience at first but I have found Megabuy to be excellent. Delivery is very quick. Sometimes I have a tracking number and sometimes I don't. It would be good to have a more specific delivery time as I no longer have an office to send goods to, and can't sit at home waiting for it.
DVH - 2018-05-03
I have been buying my computer disposables from Megabuy for some years now and I cannot fault there efficient service and their competitive prices. I will continue to patronise this business. Keep up the good work.
Kathleen - 2018-05-02
I have been buying my computer disposables from Megabuy for some years now and I cannot fault there efficient service and their competitive prices. I will continue to patronise this business. Keep up the good work.
Kathleen - 2018-05-02
Competitive pricing and prompt postage and delivery. Very pleasant experience.
Chris - 2018-05-01
Always happy with the prices and I have been buying from Megabuy for a while now. The products have always arrived very quickly and always happy with the products.
Chez - 2018-05-01
Competitive pricing and prompt postage and delivery. Very pleasant experience but I do not know why you need to write a 20 word minimum here
Chris - 2018-05-01
Always happy with the prices and I have been buying from Megabuys for a while now. The products have always arrived very quickly and always happy with the products.
Chez - 2018-05-01
Order only took a few days to arrive.shipping rates were very reasonable as was the price of the item.Emails sent to advise me of my order status. Will use again.
Indy - 2018-04-30
Easy to order online, cheapest price, and items were delivered as described within 48 hours. And communication with customer re the status of order/delivery was excellent. What's not to love?
Dicko - 2018-04-30
Order only took a few days to arrive.shipping rates were very reasonable as was the price of the item.Emails sent to advise me of my order status. Will use again.
Indy - 2018-04-30
It was easy to place an order online, delivered Items were as described, excellent communication and very fast delivery of purchase
Altag - 2018-04-28
Prices are very competitive.Order was recieved ahead of their proposed time but unfotunately product was dead on arrival.Now awaiting a RA number so I can send item back for replacement.
Grumpy - 2018-04-23
The prices are extremely competitive with plenty of choice for what I required. The order was actioned immediately and dispatched very quickly, with status updates along the way. Very pleased with the whole process!
Nadine - 2018-04-19
Ordered over Easter, info was clear that processing would not occur till next business day. Confirmed and despatched quickly, arrived within the week.
Price was very competitive, refurbished computer with warranty
Fiona - 2018-04-12
I found what i was looking for at a reasonable price. Easy to use website, great value and speedy delivery, 12 months warranty. Great stuff!
Mr Dad - 2018-04-11
Enjoyed some excellent customer service and a good price. Had a workstation rebuilt. Excellent help from the staff at the Chermside store.
B Doug - 2018-04-10
Great pricing on Samsung Tab S3 cover with keyboards, staff very helpful and delivery was faster than expected. Thank you!
Bryan C - 2018-04-05
Placing the order online was easy, time to delivery of goods was quick, and price was competitive. + + +
Bigsy Smalls - 2018-04-03
The items available are all competitively priced, in some cases much cheaper than other online suppliers. Items are securely packed and distributed and delivered very quickly. Love dealing with Megabuy.
Brad O - 2018-03-27
Very competitive price (best I could find), excellent service with followup information regarding progress of the order resulting in very prompt delivery.
Goldie - 2018-03-26
If it's in stock at Megabuy; it's on its way to you within a day. You can't beat that. If it's not in stock you can call and be given an indication and they've never been wrong. Great.
Ian - 2018-03-26
Price was reasonable, Item well packaged and arrived very quickly, very happy with my purchase, will buy from again :)
Mark - 2018-03-20
Great price & fast delivery! The order was placed on 13th and delivered within 4 days!! And I live in the country!! Very Happy with service!
MJH - 2018-03-20
Good choice of products easy website to follow competitive prices and fast delivery
We have been been long time customers and will continue to use megabuy as they are always very efficient
Newport - 2018-03-19
I'm extremely satisfied with my order came within a day I was thinking it was going to be a few days but I was wrong
Angus Mitchell - 2018-03-16
Ordering is easy and pricing is always very competitive. Delivery is timely and includes options for the delivery to be left if necessary.
John - 2018-03-13
Prompt service and delivery. Am disappointed delivery driver did not call to confirm someone was home before leaving parcel unattended.
Allan - 2018-03-11
As a first-time customer I ordered a keyboard and mouse. Both were dispatched and delivered to me here in Melbourne a lot faster than I expected.
Paul - 2018-03-02
Would have taken me longer to go to shops. Just sit on my bum, do the order, watch a series on Netflix and it's arrived. Items very competitively priced. Felt I was dealing with a reputable site.
Hash - 2018-03-01
Megabuy pricing was very competitive, delivery was extremely rapid, item was in as new condition, am a very satisfied customer.
DaveR - 2018-03-01
Thanks for the great service, order was received in super quick time. Very satisfied with service.
William B - 2017-08-12
Thanks Guys! Great service.
Ordered Monday, Received it Wednesday (I'm in W.A.) Everything in good shape.
Exactly what I ordered and it all works perfectly.
Excellent !!!!
David L - 2017-08-03
Megabuy is my 'go to' site for my technology needs - competitive prices, excellent customer service and fast, reliable delivery.
Helen S. - 2016-10-06
my experience in ordering and receiving through megaBuy was great, quick and easy, quality product well shipped to my door.
Stephen - 2016-10-06
Rockstars! Love the service and the support.

Happy easter!
Anthony B. - 2016-03-21
Rockstars! Love the service and the support.

Happy easter!
Anthony B - 2016-03-21
I have received my goods today, many thanks for the quick service.
Dianne G. - 2016-03-04
I have received my goods today, many thanks for the quick service.
Dianne G - 2016-03-04
I would like to Thank You for your Excellent Service, your friendly correspondence, Prompt Processing/shipping and secure packaging is appreciated, my Order # 294437 arrived safely, I look forward to shopping your Online Store in the Future
Peter S - 2016-01-08
Arrived today safely.
Another quick, prompt accurate delivery.
Terry - 2015-12-17
My order arrived today!. I am very impressed with the expedience and customer service. Thank you very much.
Gina H - 2015-12-17
I can certainly recommend MegaBuy on the basis of the service I have received.
Lyn D - 2015-11-05
Thank you very much for your help. As always it's pleasure dealing with you guys, every experience I've had so far has been top notch.
Dave - 2015-09-18
Thanks, you have been VERY helpful! Great customer service
Amrick S - 2015-07-08
I just wanted to thank you so much for the fabulous service you provide.
To think I ordered on Wednesday and received on the Friday. Fabulous.
Couldn't be better.
So thanks and I'll definitely buy again from MegaBuy.
Michael G - 2015-06-19
Thank you very much for your efficient service. I am really impressed and appreciated.

Looking forward to purchasing more items from your shop and talking to you soon.
Michael W - 2015-06-19
Hi, I ordered my GS105AU switch from you guys over the phone. I just want to say how good the service was and how nice the customer service Representative was to me, even though i did not have the correct information I had at the time. So yeah, awesome service thank you Jack G! Sincerely, a returning Megabuy customer
Lachlan.B - 2015-06-12
Great service! Thank you.
Janice - 2015-06-11
Thanks once again to you guys for being so efficient. Everything has been received and my wife has received her printer in the other office under different order.
Derek M - 2015-05-19
Thank you very much for your reply. I am always satisfied with your professional services and awesome items. Your shop will be my main shop for electronic devices definitely.
Jun W - 2015-05-18
Thank you so much for the support, I've received the item. Thank you so much, you and your company have shown efficiency and care about your customers.
Belen - 2015-01-24
Very happy, website stock levels were accurate and product was well priced and delivered promptly. Will use MegaBuy to purchase HP accessories anytime.
Les - 2015-01-20
I just wanted to write a quick email to let you know how impressed I was with the customer service provided to me by your sales rep.

He patiently answered every question I had, provided me with all the information I needed, kept me updated throughout every stage of processing my order and was very easy to talk to, so much so that we were joking around towards the end of our phone conversation.

He completely removed the stress involved with investing all my savings into a new Macbook Pro and I just wanted to officially thank him for it.
Samuel L - 2015-01-20
Extremely happy with my latest purchase, fast turnaround and delivery by the MegaBuy team. Cudos!
Mark - 2015-01-13
Thank you for prompt delivery of my order placed yesterday. Great service
Raymond H - 2012-09-25

To find out more about us please visit the About Us page and the FAQ page.

To contact us, please visit the Contact Us page.

Continue
Subscribe to Email Newsletter
Customer Testimonials
Authorised Apple ResellerMegaBuy Online Computer Store is a GiTC Version 5 Accredited Supplier
BUY Cisco Products Online
BUY Price Match Products Online
Australian Owned Operated